2017-2018 Board & Committees

PTA Executive Board

PRESIDENT:
Meredith Lahey – President@BryantPTA.com
VP LEADERSHIP:
Angela Wright – Leadership@BryantPTA.com
VP MEMBERSHIP:
Emily Rimes – Membership@BryantPTA.com
VP WAYS & MEANS:
Kristin Keenan – WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
TREASURER:
Wendy Tolle – Treasurer@BryantPTA.com
RECORDING SECRETARY:
Shaney Nadel – Secretary@BryantPTA.com
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY:
Michelle Miller – CorSecretary@BryantPTA.com
PROGRAMS:
Eirene Matthews – Programs@BryantPTA.com
HOSPITALITY:
Veronica Hitterman and Tenique Jackson – Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
VOLUNTEERS COORDINATOR:
WEBMASTER & FACEBOOK:
Ben Jackson – Admin@BryantPTA.com
DAD’S CLUB:
Bobby Mathews – DadsClub@BryantPTA.com
PRINCIPAL:
Ellen Oberschall
SUPPORT PERSONNEL REPRESENTATIVE:
Mary Craine
TEACHER REPRESENTATIVES:
Mrs. Snyder and Mrs. Kane
BUSINESS PARTNER LIAISONS:
Mindee Besnard & Tracey McSheffrey

2017-2018 Chairpersons

BOX TOPS:
Angela Wright – Boxtops@BryantPTA.com
BRONCO/BIRTHDAY BOOK CLUB:
Kristin Keenan – Bookclub@BryantPTA.com
DISCOUNT CARD FUNDRAISER:
Kristin Keenan – WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
FALL FESTIVAL:
Veronica Hitterman, Irene Jandernal, Maria Castillo-Jones, Kristin Keenan, Eirene Mathews, Emily Rimes – FallFestival@BryantPTA.com
FAMILY PARTNERSHIP/COURTYARD BRICKS:
Christine Neilsen – FamilyPartner@BryantPTA.com
FATHER/DAUGHTER DANCE:
Maria Castillo Jones – FatherDaughter@BryantPTA.com
GOLF CLASSIC/SILENT AUCTION:
Julie Overing – jovering@verizon.net
GRANDPARENT READ-TO-ME DAY:
GREAT AMERICAN TEACH-IN:
HOLIDAY GIFT SHOP:
Linda Crivello – Holidaygs@BryantPTA.com
JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT:
Shaney Nadel – JA@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN & 1ST GRADE BEDTIME STORIES:
KINDERGARTEN MUFFINS WITH MOM & DONUTS WITH DAD:
Veronica Hitterman & Tenique Jackson – Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
MOTHER/SON EVENT:
Eirene Mathews – MotherSon@BryantPTA.com
RED RIBBON WEEK:
Karen Nalywajko – RedRibbon@BryantPTA.com
STAFF APPRECIATION WEEK:
Kerri Sebastian-Smith – SAW@BryantPTA.com
UNIFORM SALES:
Melissa Weitzenfeld – Uniforms@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN’S DAY CELEBRATION:
VETERAN’S MEMORIAL COURT:
WEEK OF CARING:
Meg Hardy – Caring@BryantPTA.com
YEARBOOK:
Jill Fagan/Sylwia Panko/Heather McKnight/Traci Gryglewicz/Amanda Hartley – Yearbook@BryantPTA.com