2015-2016 Board & Committees

PTA Executive Board

PRESIDENT:
Stephanie Kocik – President@BryantPTA.com
VP LEADERSHIP:
Kathy Bovinette – Leadership@BryantPTA.com
VP MEMBERSHIP:
Sylwia Panko – Membership@BryantPTA.com
VP WAYS & MEANS:
Meredith Lahey – WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
TREASURER:
Brenda Deakin – Treasurer@BryantPTA.com
RECORDING SECRETARY:
Lisa Rivadulla – Secretary@BryantPTA.com
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY:
PROGRAMS:
Yupa Sanne & Liz Quay – Programs@BryantPTA.com
HOSPITALITY:
Abby Cronin & Megan Sheakoski – Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
VOLUNTEERS COORDINATOR:
Suzie Espinoza – Volunteers@BryantPTA.com
WEBMASTER & FACEBOOK:
Jessica Couto – Admin@BryantPTA.com
DAD’S CLUB:
Lester Perkins – DadsClub@BryantPTA.com

2015-2016 Chairpersons

BOX TOPS:
Angela Wright – boxtops@BryantPTA.com
BRONCO/BIRTHDAY BOOK CLUB:
Kathy Bovinette – Bookclub@BryantPTA.com
DISCOUNT CARD FUNDRAISER:
Kathy Bovinette – Bookclub@BryantPTA.com
FALL FESTIVAL:
Traci Gryglewicz/Jackie Watkin/Sue Gossett/Amy Franks/Meredith Lahey – fallfestival@BryantPTA.com
FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT:
Maria Castillo – Programs@BryantPTA.com
FAMILY PARTNERSHIP/COURTYARD BRICKS:
Christina Londono – FamilyPartner@BryantPTA.com
FATHER/DAUGHTER DANCE:
Kerrie Bass – Programs@BryantPTA.com
SPIRIT STICK FRIDAY’S:
Amanda Hartley/Sylwia Panko – SpiritSticks@BryantPTA.com
GOLF CLASSIC/SILENT AUCTION:
Lester Perkins – WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
GRANDPARENT READ-TO-ME DAY:
Tracey Pettit – Programs@BryantPTA.com
GREAT AMERICAN TEACH-IN:
Yupa Sanne – Programs@BryantPTA.com
HOLIDAY GIFT SHOP:
Linda Crivello – holidaygs@BryantPTA.com
JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT:
Lisa Joseph – ja@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN & 1ST GRADE BEDTIME STORIES:
Camaria Pettis-Mackle – Programs@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN MUFFINS WITH MOM & DONUTS WITH DAD:
Megan Sheakoski/Abby Cronin – Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
LABELS FOR EDUCATION:
Angela Wright – boxtops@BryantPTA.com
MOTHER/SON EVENT:
Keisha Fuller-Gainey – Programs@BryantPTA.com
RED RIBBON WEEK:
Melinda Bynum – Programs@BryantPTA.com
STAFF APPRECIATION WEEK:
Lisa McDaniel – Programs@BryantPTA.com
UNIFORM SALES:
Jennifer Allinder – Uniforms@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN’S DAY CELEBRATION:
Julie Overing – Programs@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN’S MEMORIAL COURT:
WEEK OF CARING:
Julie Overing – Programs@BryantPTA.com
YEARBOOK:
Sylwia Panko/Heather McKnight – Yearbook@BryantPTA.com