2021-2022 Board & Committees

PTA Executive Board

PRESIDENT:
Wendy Tolle – President@BryantPTA.com
VP LEADERSHIP:
Eirene Mathews – Leadership@BryantPTA.com
VP MEMBERSHIP:
Abi Katzeff – Membership@BryantPTA.com
VP WAYS & MEANS:
Noelle Vaughan-Lenz – WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
TREASURER:
Michele Hill – Treasurer@BryantPTA.com
RECORDING SECRETARY:
Christy Jaster – Secretary@BryantPTA.com
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY:
PROGRAMS:
Keri Milo & Alex Cash – Programs@BryantPTA.com
HOSPITALITY:
Irene Jandernal and Heather Szukis – Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
VOLUNTEERS COORDINATOR:
Brittany Hoder – Volunteers@BryantPTA.com
WEBMASTER & FACEBOOK:
Allison Mancini – Admin@BryantPTA.com
DAD’S CLUB:
Chin Jayawardhana – DadsClub@BryantPTA.com
PRINCIPAL:
Ellen Oberschall
SUPPORT PERSONNEL REPRESENTATIVE:
Colleen Chrien
TEACHER REPRESENTATIVES:
Mrs. Snyder and Mrs. Kane
BUSINESS PARTNER LIAISONS:
┬áJamie Bivens – bryantbusinesspartner@gmail.com

2021-2022 Chairpersons

BOX TOPS:
Samantha Silber – Boxtops@BryantPTA.com
BRONCO/BIRTHDAY BOOK CLUB:
Carrie Frey-Davis – Bookclub@BryantPTA.com
DISCOUNT CARD FUNDRAISER:
Eirene Mathews – WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
FALL FESTIVAL:
PTA Executive Board – FallFestival@BryantPTA.com
FAMILY PARTNERSHIP/COURTYARD BRICKS:
Joanna Industrioso – FamilyPartner@BryantPTA.com
FATHER/DAUGHTER DANCE:
Eirene Mathews – FatherDaughter@BryantPTA.com
GOLF CLASSIC/SILENT AUCTION:
Heather Szukis – golf@bryantPTA.com
GRANDPARENT READ-TO-ME DAY:
Dianna Radcliff – Grandparent@BryantPTA.com
GREAT AMERICAN TEACH-IN:
Jamie Bivens – GATI@BryantPTA.com
HOLIDAY GIFT SHOP:
Elizabeth Heshani Jayawardhana – Holidaygs@BryantPTA.com
JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT:
Elizabeth Heshani Jayawardhana – JA@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN & 1ST GRADE BEDTIME STORIES:
Lauren Levine – BedTime@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN MUFFINS WITH MOM & DONUTS WITH DAD:
Heather Szukis and Irene Jandemal – Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
MOTHER/SON EVENT:
Emily Rimes – MotherSon@BryantPTA.com
RED RIBBON WEEK:
Karen Nalywajko – RedRibbon@BryantPTA.com
STAFF APPRECIATION WEEK:
Keri Milo – SAW@BryantPTA.com
UNIFORM SALES:
Noelle Vaughan-Lenz – Uniforms@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN’S DAY CELEBRATION:
Lindsey Jackson and Carrie Frey-Davis – Vetsmemorial@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN’S MEMORIAL COURT:
Dad’s Club – DadsClub@BryantPTA.com
WEEK OF CARING:
Debbie Deskins – Caring@BryantPTA.com
YEARBOOK:
Brittany Hoder and Jamie Bivens – Yearbook@BryantPTA.com