2022-2023 Board & Committees

PTA Executive Board

PRESIDENT:
Irene Jandernal – President@BryantPTA.com
VP LEADERSHIP:
Heshani Jaywardahana – Leadership@BryantPTA.com
VP MEMBERSHIP:
VP WAYS & MEANS:
Heather Szukis – WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
TREASURER:
Sal Mancini – Treasurer@BryantPTA.com
RECORDING SECRETARY:
Christy Jaster – Secretary@BryantPTA.com
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY:
Nicole Vaughan-Lenz – CorSecretary@BryantPTA.com
PROGRAMS:
Lauren Levine and Grace Fraraccio – Programs@BryantPTA.com
HOSPITALITY:
Jamie Ferrari and Kendra Gilmore- Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
VOLUNTEERS COORDINATOR:
Wendy Tolle – Volunteers@BryantPTA.com
WEBMASTER & FACEBOOK:
Allison Mancini – Admin@BryantPTA.com
DAD’S CLUB:
Mitchell David – DadsClub@BryantPTA.com
PRINCIPAL:
Elise Suarez
SUPPORT PERSONNEL REPRESENTATIVE:
Colleen Chrien
TEACHER REPRESENTATIVES:
Mrs. Snyder and Mrs. Kane
BUSINESS PARTNER LIAISONS:

2022-2023 Chairpersons

BOX TOPS:
Samantha Silber – Boxtops@BryantPTA.com
BRONCO/BIRTHDAY BOOK CLUB:
Carrie Frey-Davis – Bookclub@BryantPTA.com
DISCOUNT CARD FUNDRAISER:
David Mitchell – WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
FALL FESTIVAL:
PTA Executive Board – FallFestival@BryantPTA.com
FAMILY PARTNERSHIP/COURTYARD BRICKS:
FATHER/DAUGHTER DANCE:
Heather Simmons – FatherDaughter@BryantPTA.com
GOLF CLASSIC/SILENT AUCTION:
Heather Szukis – golf@bryantPTA.com
GRANDPARENT READ-TO-ME DAY:
Dianna Radcliff – Grandparent@BryantPTA.com
GREAT AMERICAN TEACH-IN:
Jamie Bivens – GATI@BryantPTA.com
HOLIDAY GIFT SHOP:
Kendra Gilmore and Tammy Sedey – Holidaygs@BryantPTA.com
JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT:
Gabriela Valbuena – JA@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN & 1ST GRADE BEDTIME STORIES:
Sabrina Sintes and Heather Simmons Maggiliono – BedTime@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN MUFFINS WITH MOM & DONUTS WITH DAD:
Jamie Ferrari and Kendra Gilmore – Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
MOTHER/SON EVENT:
RED RIBBON WEEK:
Tammy Sedey – RedRibbon@BryantPTA.com
STAFF APPRECIATION WEEK:
Ashlee Younger – SAW@BryantPTA.com
UNIFORM SALES:
Taylor Piatz – Uniforms@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN’S DAY CELEBRATION:
Nicole Steppe and Carrie Frey-Davis – Vetsmemorial@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN’S MEMORIAL COURT:
Dad’s Club – DadsClub@BryantPTA.com
WEEK OF CARING:
Debbie Deskins – Caring@BryantPTA.com
YEARBOOK:
Jamie Bivens, Heather Campbell, and Ashlee Younger – Yearbook@BryantPTA.com