2019-2020 Board & Committees

PTA Executive Board

PRESIDENT:
Eirene Mathews – President@BryantPTA.com
VP LEADERSHIP:
Emily Rimes – Leadership@BryantPTA.com
VP MEMBERSHIP:
Wendy Tolle – Membership@BryantPTA.com
VP WAYS & MEANS:
Marissa Martin – WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
TREASURER:
Sal Mancini – Treasurer@BryantPTA.com
RECORDING SECRETARY:
Wendy Updike – Secretary@BryantPTA.com
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY:
Mina Morrissey – CorSecretary@BryantPTA.com
PROGRAMS:
Tenique Jackson & Alex Cash – Programs@BryantPTA.com
HOSPITALITY:
Irene Janderal and Heather Szukis – Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
VOLUNTEERS COORDINATOR:
WEBMASTER & FACEBOOK:
Ben Jackson – Admin@BryantPTA.com
DAD’S CLUB:
Keith McGinnis – DadsClub@BryantPTA.com
PRINCIPAL:
Ellen Oberschall
SUPPORT PERSONNEL REPRESENTATIVE:
Colleen Chrien
TEACHER REPRESENTATIVES:
Mrs. Snyder and Mrs. Kane
BUSINESS PARTNER LIAISONS:
Michelle Chase, Kimberly Lamura, Kristin Keenan, Tracey McSheffrey

2019-2020 Chairpersons

BOX TOPS:
Samantha Silber – Boxtops@BryantPTA.com
BRONCO/BIRTHDAY BOOK CLUB:
Abby Cronin – Bookclub@BryantPTA.com
DISCOUNT CARD FUNDRAISER:
Kristin Keenan – WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
FALL FESTIVAL:
PTA Executive Board – FallFestival@BryantPTA.com
FAMILY PARTNERSHIP/COURTYARD BRICKS:
FATHER/DAUGHTER DANCE:
GOLF CLASSIC/SILENT AUCTION:
Heather Szukis – golf@bryantPTA.com
GRANDPARENT READ-TO-ME DAY:
Suzanne Birnbaum – Grandparent@BryantPTA.com
GREAT AMERICAN TEACH-IN:
Michelle Chase – GATI@BryantPTA.com
HOLIDAY GIFT SHOP:
Linda Crivello – Holidaygs@BryantPTA.com
JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT:
Linda Crivello – JA@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN & 1ST GRADE BEDTIME STORIES:
Michelle Turner – BedTime@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN MUFFINS WITH MOM & DONUTS WITH DAD:
Veronica Hitterman & Tenique Jackson – Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
MOTHER/SON EVENT:
Emily Rimes & Kristin Keenan – MotherSon@BryantPTA.com
RED RIBBON WEEK:
Karen Nalywajko – RedRibbon@BryantPTA.com
STAFF APPRECIATION WEEK:
Keri Milo – SAW@BryantPTA.com
UNIFORM SALES:
Marissa Martin – Uniforms@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN’S DAY CELEBRATION:
Roxanne Neuhaus – Vetsmemorial@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN’S MEMORIAL COURT:
WEEK OF CARING:
Debbie Deskins – Caring@BryantPTA.com
YEARBOOK:
Marissa Martin, Emily Rimes, Nancy Gray, & Breana Baksay – Yearbook@BryantPTA.com